Hello Facebookers, thanks for stopping by. Check out the tabs above to find other cool content related to modern warfare, cannabis culture and disfunctional government. 
 FOLLOW TANSTAAFL: 
  • Facebook B&W
 RECENT POSTS: 
  • Commander Cannabis

Educate the Lawmakers Email Cannabis Campaign


We are trying to get as many people as we can to participate in an Email campaign designed to give lawmakers access to real scientific studies and research on Medical Cannabis. We have a list of EVERY lawmaker's email and we have a letter stating our concerns and websites for lawmakers to educate themselves. We are trying to get and keep their attention on the issue because like a child they lose interest or fall back on corporate lies to keep our freedom from us. Please take part in our campaign and share this event with your like-minded friends. Below is our letter with instructions and the list of lawmaker's emails.

Copy and paste the letter below into the body of each 3email. Email list are broken up into three groups because some servers may not allow you to send an email to that many people. Then copy one of the three email lists into the “To” line. With the subject for each email being “Cannabis Research For Lawmakers”. Remember to put your name and address in the top of your emails. Remember you can make drafts before hand and send the emails on October 1st around 11:11 AM.

Cannabis Research For Lawmakers

Name:

Address:

Dear Senator/Representative,

I support the legalization of cannabis for medical and adult use in Kentucky and I hope that you can take a few minutes to get more information on this subject from professional and scientific studies. I have sat in on committee hearings related to this subject and was alarmed and saddened at how ill-informed the lawmakers seemed. Maybe listening to emotional testimony by families or taking the word of so-called anti-cannabis experts is not the best way to understand cannabis. The best way is to study it for yourself. To help you I offer these two sites that can give you a quick synopsis of recent studies or in-depth research papers on a few different issues related to cannabis.

Center for Medicinal Cannabis Research

https://www.cmcr.ucsd.edu/

The Top Medical Cannabis Studies of 2017

https://www.leafly.com/news/health/the-top-medical-cannabis-studies-of-2017

Cannabis is very important to many people in Kentucky and it could help the whole commonwealth but only if lawmakers like yourself make the right choice. I am positive that if you studied the facts instead of listening to the lies of companies with selfish agendas you will come to see cannabis is right for Kentucky. Thank you for your time and leadership.

ccr@tanstaafl.solutions (502)777-1985

https://www.tanstaafl.solutions/

info@kynorml.com Chapters@NORML.org

http://kynorml.com

(502) 233-1834 http://www.legalizekentucky.com/

Senators Email list

ralph.alvarado@lrc.ky.gov; joe.bowen@lrc.ky.gov; tom.buford@lrc.ky.gov; jared.carpenter@lrc.ky.gov; danny.carroll@lrc.ky.gov ; Julian.Carroll@lrc.ky.gov; perry.clark@lrc.ky.gov; perry.clark@lrc.ky.gov; cb.embry@lrc.ky.gov; cb.embry@lrc.ky.gov; Rick.Girdler@lrc.ky.gov; david.givens@lrc.ky.gov; denise.harperangel@lrc.ky.gov; ernie.harris@lrc.ky.gov; Jimmy.Higdon@lrc.ky.gov; paul.hornback@lrc.ky.gov; stan.humphries@lrc.ky.gov; ray.jones@lrc.ky.gov; alice.kerr@lrc.ky.gov; chris.mcdaniel@lrc.ky.gov; morgan.mcgarvey@lrc.ky.gov; stephen.meredith@lrc.ky.gov; gerald.neal@lrc.ky.gov; dennis.parrett@lrc.ky.gov; dorsey.ridley@lrc.ky.gov; albert.robinson@lrc.ky.gov; john.schickel@lrc.ky.gov; wil.schroder@lrc.ky.gov; dan.seum@lrc.ky.gov; brandon.smith@lrc.ky.gov; robert.stivers@lrc.ky.gov; damon.thayer@lrc.ky.gov; reginald.thomas@lrc.ky.gov; johnny.turner@lrc.ky.gov; robin.webb@lrc.ky.gov; steve.west@lrc.ky.gov; whitney.westerfield@lrc.ky.gov; Mike.Wilson@lrc.ky.gov; Max.Wise@lrc.ky.gov;

Representative List Number 1

Rocky.Adkins@lrc.ky.gov; Lynn.Bechler@lrc.ky.gov; Danny.Bentley@lrc.ky.gov; Robert.Benvenuti@lrc.ky.gov; John.Blanton@lrc.ky.gov; Kevin.Bratcher@lrc.ky.gov; george.brown@lrc.ky.gov; Larry.Brown@lrc.ky.gov; Regina.Bunch@lrc.ky.gov; Tom.Burch@lrc.ky.gov; McKenzie.Cantrell@lrc.ky.gov; John.Carney@lrc.ky.gov; Matt.Castlen@lrc.ky.gov; Tim.Couch@lrc.ky.gov; Will.Coursey@lrc.ky.gov; Jim.DeCesare@lrc.ky.gov; Jim.DuPlessis@lrc.ky.gov; Jeffery.Donohue@lrc.ky.gov; dj951@twc.com; Myron.Dossett@lrc.ky.gov; Daniel.Elliott@lrc.ky.gov; Joe.Fischer@lrc.ky.gov; Ken.Fleming@lrc.ky.gov; Kelly.Flood@lrc.ky.gov; Chris.Fugate@lrc.ky.gov; Al.Gentry@lrc.ky.gov; Jim.Gooch@lrc.ky.gov; Derrick.Graham@lrc.ky.gov; Jeff.Greer@lrc.ky.gov; David.Hale@lrc.ky.gov; Chris.Harris@lrc.ky.gov; Mark.Hart@lrc.ky.gov ; Angie.Hatton@lrc.ky.gov; Richard.Heath@lrc.ky.gov; Toby.Herald@lrc.ky.gov; Jeff.Hoover@lrc.ky.gov; Dennis.Horlander@lrc.ky.gov; Kenny.Imes@lrc.ky.gov; Joni.Jenkins@lrc.ky.gov; Dan.Johnson@lrc.ky.gov ; DJ.Johnson@lrc.ky.gov ; james.kay@lrc.ky.gov; Dennis.Keene@lrc.ky.gov; kim.king@lrc.ky.gov; Adam.Koenig@lrc.ky.gov; Stan.Lee@lrc.ky.gov; Brian.Linder@lrc.ky.gov;

Representatives List Number 2

MaryLou.Marzian@lrc.ky.gov; Donna.Mayfield@lrc.ky.gov; Chad.McCoy@lrc.ky.gov; David.Meade@lrc.ky.gov; Reginald.Meeks@lrc.ky.gov; Michael.Meredith@lrc.ky.gov; Russ.Meyer@lrc.ky.gov; Suzanne.Miles@lrc.ky.gov; Charlie.Miller@lrc.ky.gov; Jerry.Miller@lrc.ky.gov; Robby.Mills@lrc.ky.gov; Phil.Moffett@lrc.ky.gov; Tim.Moore@lrc.ky.gov; Wesley.Morgan@lrc.ky.gov; Kimberly.Moser@lrc.ky.gov; Rick.Nelson@lrc.ky.gov; Jason.Nemes@lrc.ky.gov; David.Osborne@lrc.ky.gov; sannie.overly@lrc.ky.gov; Darryl.Owens@lrc.ky.gov; RuthAnn.Palumbo@lrc.ky.gov; Jason.Petrie@lrc.ky.gov; Phillip.Pratt@lrc.ky.gov; melinda.prunty@lrc.ky.gov; Marie.Rader@lrc.ky.gov; Rick.Rand@lrc.ky.gov; Brandon.Reed@lrc.ky.gov; Jody.Richards@lrc.ky.gov; Steve.Riggs@lrc.ky.gov; Steve.Riley@lrc.ky.gov; Rob.Rothenburger@lrc.ky.gov; Bart.Rowland@lrc.ky.gov; Steven.Rudy@lrc.ky.gov; Sal.Santoro@lrc.ky.gov; Dean.Schamore@lrc.ky.gov; Attica.Scott@lrc.ky.gov; Jonathan.Shell@lrc.ky.gov; Arnold.Simpson@lrc.ky.gov; John.Sims@lrc.ky.gov; Kevin.Sinnette@lrc.ky.gov; diane.stonge@lrc.ky.gov; Jim.Stewart@lrc.ky.gov; Wilson.Stone@lrc.ky.gov; Walker.Thomas@lrc.ky.gov; James.Tipton@lrc.ky.gov; Tommy.Turner@lrc.ky.gov; Ken.Upchurch@lrc.ky.gov; Gerald.Watkins@lrc.ky.gov; Jim.Wayne@lrc.ky.gov; Russell.Webber@lrc.ky.gov; Scott.Wells@lrc.ky.gov; Susan.Westrom@lrc.ky.gov; addia.wuchner@lrc.ky.gov; jill.york@lrc.ky.gov;

#advocacy #politics #cannabis

TANSTAAFL CAMPAIGN #5

During the 1930's the word marijuana was forced into our lexicon by anti-cannabis advocates within the government. This word was used for it's anti-immigration connotations of the time to frighten the general public with fear and mis-information. Yet today we have incorporated it into our culture without many knowing it's true evil origin. We must work to enlighten others to never use the word marijuana when refering to cannabis and it's by-products. We should also work to get lawmakers to ammend the word out of current legislation and replace it for what it is...CANNABIS. Join us in a campaign to persuade others of our goal.
Leave an email and so when we need signatures for petitions or to send out an email campaign we can be ready. Thanks.
 TANSTAAFL.SOLUTIONS MANIFESTo: 

TANSTAAFL Solutions Mission:Welcome, to TANSTAAFL Solutions. It is our mission to stand against the celebrity corporate cultured mentality and bring back thee virtues of Responsibility, Hard Work and Understanding. T.A.N.S.T.A.A.F.L (There Ain’t No Such Thing As A Free Lunch) means we get what we pay for. Robert A. Heinlein, in his novel The Moon is a Harsh Mistress wrote,“That anything free costs twice as much in the long run or turns out worthless.” How many worthless things are around today? Ignorance, unjust laws, racism, the GOP. All these things work to degrade a Human soul. Many Earthlings have no clue but because of their numbers, they decide how we should live. TANSTAAFL Solutions will work to voice opposition to what is wrong today. It is time to take responsibility and work for direct action to change. We hope to encourage, entertain and inspire others to join us and amputate the rancid 20th century mentality which has corrupted our time. We believe in a global world culture of Planet Terra and everyone has the right to freedom, equality and to live responsibly in peace. We also understand that any of these goals cannot be achieved without dedication, an effective strategy and the will to work and stand for what is right.

Commander C Red

TELL US WHAT YOU THINK